naxglobal.blogg.se

Manual aqualand c022
Manual aqualand c022





manual aqualand c022

The pusher is working for sure as it can toggle between dive depth alarm, dive time alarm etc. The active depth mode where the depth should be blinking is not possible to set. One other defect is that after setting it in dive mode it only shows the last logged depth and time. The hands can be set manually with the crown though. After replacing the batteries I found that the digital section works well but the analog part seems dead or at least not moving. I just found an old C022 given to me by a dear relative who has passed on so I want to get it working to use and cherish both the watch and the memory of it's original owner. I am Doby and this is my first post at this fantastic forum.







Manual aqualand c022